Medarbeidere

Kari-Anne Rasmussen Hjertvik

Regnskap/økonomi

Telefon: 97549848

E-post: kari-anne@jaras.no

Jane S. Rasmussen

Drift/Eiendom

Telefon: 99644395

E-post: jane@jaras.no

Lars Lauten

Drift/Eiendom

Telefon: 99233044

E-post: lars@jaras.no

Marius Sonflå

Rørlegger, olje/gass tekniker

Telefon: 48063020

E-post: marius@jaras.no

Espen Ledang

Jaras Invest AS

Telefon: 48123339

E-post: espen@jaras.no

Ann Mari Alte

Økonomi medarbeider

Telefon: 90118484

E-post: annmari@jaras.no

Yngve Johnsen

Regnskap/Økonomi

Telefon: 94022902

E-post: yngve@jaras.no

Jarle Rasmussen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 95874265

E-post: jarle@jaras.no

Jonny Zielinski

Vaktmester, murer

Telefon: 97126226

E-post: johnyzie58@gmail.com

Frank Zielinski

Vaktmester, Murmester

Telefon: 99159589

E-post: frank.zielinski@ntebb.no

Lasse Brattås

 Daglig leder

Telefon: 95278000

E-post: lasse@smart-control.no

Kjell Strømhylden

Utvikler, Produktansvarlig

Telefon: 91130415

E-post: kjell@smart-control.no

Alle våre ansatte står klare for å hjelpe deg ved henvendelse til vårt kontor!